Evening

Publicerat: 2009-02-03 kl. 19:44:52

Practice was kind of fun but sometimes too hard/tiresome (I don't know the word). Now I have to take a shower and then continue to study all the things I have to! Omg, it's so fun writing in English haha! Well, I have some essays that I really want to complete this week so I better do them right away. And a test in Japanese and in PE and.. yeah that's about it I think. But hey, it's only Tuesday today. I swear we're gonna get a lot more this week! *Sigh* And unfortunately I have many basketball games in front of me. Not that it is boring but I just don't have the time! Tomorrow, Saturday, Sunday, Monday and next weekend! WELL NOW I'VE GOT TO SHOWER!

Why can't Nattis and Jessie get back soon? :(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0